Difference between revisions of "List of WeBWorK Demonstration Workshops"

From WeBWorK_wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 10: Line 10:
 
!Date!!Location!!Other Information!!Presenters
 
!Date!!Location!!Other Information!!Presenters
 
|-
 
|-
|05/01/2011||Stony Brook University (SUNY), Stony Brook, NY|| 2-4 pm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics https://bluedrive.uwstout.edu/users/facultystaff/basyrova/www/workshop2011/index.html||
+
|05/01/2011||Stony Brook University (SUNY), Stony Brook, NY|| 2-4 pm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics ||
 
Florin Catrina <catrinaf@stjohns.edu> and Ethan Pribble <pribblee@oldwestbury.edu>
 
Florin Catrina <catrinaf@stjohns.edu> and Ethan Pribble <pribblee@oldwestbury.edu>
 
|-
 
|-
|04/29/2011||University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie, WI|| 11 am - 1 pm Millennium Hall, Room 207||
+
|04/29/2011||University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie, WI|| 11 am - 1 pm Millennium Hall, Room 207
  +
https://bluedrive.uwstout.edu/users/facultystaff/basyrova/www/workshop2011/index.html||
 
Alex Basyrov <basyrova@uwstout.edu> and Doug Magomo <dmagomo@northland.edu>
 
Alex Basyrov <basyrova@uwstout.edu> and Doug Magomo <dmagomo@northland.edu>
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 18:18, 29 March 2011

WeBWorK Demonstration Workshops are designed to introduce faculty to WeBWorK.

They are conducted by WeBWorK Consultants --- see the List of WeBWorK Consultants.

Here is a list of WeBWorK Demonstration Workshops in chronological order with the most recent/upcoming listed first. For information on a workshop contact the presenter(s). Further contact information can be found in the List of WeBWorK Consultants.

Date Location Other Information Presenters
05/01/2011 Stony Brook University (SUNY), Stony Brook, NY 2-4 pm Simons Center for Geometry and Physics

Florin Catrina <catrinaf@stjohns.edu> and Ethan Pribble <pribblee@oldwestbury.edu>

04/29/2011 University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie, WI 11 am - 1 pm Millennium Hall, Room 207

https://bluedrive.uwstout.edu/users/facultystaff/basyrova/www/workshop2011/index.html%7C%7C Alex Basyrov <basyrova@uwstout.edu> and Doug Magomo <dmagomo@northland.edu>

1/19/2011 University of Montana, Missoula, MT 1-3 pm, Math 206

Dick Lane <Dick.Lane@umontana.edu>

1/13/2011 Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO 1-3 pm Ritter Hall Room 316

Anneke Bart <barta@slu.edu>, Mike May, S.J. <maymk@slu.edu>

11/06/2010 LaSalle University, Philadelphia, PA Part of the joint meeting of the EPaDel and NJ Sections of the MAA

Karen Clark <kclark@tcnj.edu> and Tom Hagedorn <hagedorn@tcnj.edu>

10/29/2010 University of Portland, Portland, OR 4-6 pm Shiley Hall Room 206 (AKA The Engineering Building)

Aaron Wootton <wootton@up.edu>, Robin Cruz <rcruz@collegeofidaho.edu> and Lynda Danielson <ldanielson@collegeofidaho.edu>